Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

eRiver Neurology of NY, LLC

Adult & Pediatric Neurology Specialists located in Poughkeepsie, Fishkill, Hudson, and Rhinebeck, NY

26 total reviews

eRiver Neurology of NY, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about eRiver Neurology of NY, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen T.
Submitted 03/18/21
It was very convenient and informative, and I was very impressed with the session, Dr Mathew was great!!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Kosher always listens to our concerns, reviews the record and comes up with a solution.
Samuel P.
Submitted 03/11/21
I have a patient been with Dr. Kozer since 2006. Very caring Doctor. The staff always helpful to answer questions and making appointments.
Christine C.
Submitted 02/24/21
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Mathew! She is personable, knowledgeable and a wonderful listener! I totally trust her with my health.
SusanBeth O.
Submitted 02/01/21
Excellent service from scheduling to televisit appointment. Very professional, knowledgeable and listened with genuine regard for visit and treatment considerations. Highly recommend!
Kwamel A.
Submitted 01/28/21
It was a good experience
Jose A.
Submitted 01/22/21
The doctor is very professional and listened to me in regards to my condition.
Victor R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Excellent doctor. Answers all my questions. Help me understand what certain things mean and what to do.
Abigail L.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was fine
Kelly M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr.Mathew always makes me feel like comfortable and genuinely cared for. she is very thorough and professional.
Jordan B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great
Greta R.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Mathews is an excellent Doctor. She is always very patient and thorough. The office staff is also very helpful.
Joseph A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent very informative
Heather R.
Submitted 11/20/20
Yes, I am very happy with my visit.
Jeffery L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Kosher is a personable and exemplary Doctor and person who shows compassion for his patients, I pray for him daily!
Jill S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Matthew was very polite and professional. She was thorough and listened to my concerns. She sent me for some testing.
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Another positive experience. Dr.Koszer always reviews my current condition, and asks if there are any changes or new developments. He then explains what may be happening and what course of action might be warranted and/or tests taken. He is an excellent listener, takes copious notes, and always has you, his patient, and your wellness as his ultimate concern.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Koszar listened to me, and gave me time to explain my problems. I am so glad I found him.
Jack R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Mathews is the best. Takes time to truly listen to the patient.
Paul C.
Submitted 10/14/20
So glad we switched to dr Koszer. One of the best