Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

eRiver Neurology of NY, LLC

Adult & Pediatric Neurology Specialists located in Poughkeepsie, Fishkill, Hudson, and Rhinebeck, NY

20 total reviews

eRiver Neurology of NY, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about eRiver Neurology of NY, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Excellent doctor. Answers all my questions. Help me understand what certain things mean and what to do.
Abigail L.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was fine
Kelly M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr.Mathew always makes me feel like comfortable and genuinely cared for. she is very thorough and professional.
Jordan B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great
Greta R.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Mathews is an excellent Doctor. She is always very patient and thorough. The office staff is also very helpful.
Joseph A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent very informative
Jill W.
Submitted 12/09/20
The visit with my grandson was thorough, however there has been no response to multiple phone messages left by patient’s mother, myself and even email, in regards to results of ordered test, and medication change. I am an RN in medical office, and calls are responded to within one day. This is extremely disappointing.
Heather R.
Submitted 11/20/20
Yes, I am very happy with my visit.
Jeffery L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Kosher is a personable and exemplary Doctor and person who shows compassion for his patients, I pray for him daily!
Jill S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Matthew was very polite and professional. She was thorough and listened to my concerns. She sent me for some testing.
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Another positive experience. Dr.Koszer always reviews my current condition, and asks if there are any changes or new developments. He then explains what may be happening and what course of action might be warranted and/or tests taken. He is an excellent listener, takes copious notes, and always has you, his patient, and your wellness as his ultimate concern.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Koszar listened to me, and gave me time to explain my problems. I am so glad I found him.
Jack R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Mathews is the best. Takes time to truly listen to the patient.
Paul C.
Submitted 10/14/20
So glad we switched to dr Koszer. One of the best
Miguel G.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very good
Jennifer N.
Submitted 10/09/20
Good, just like being there
Jayden J.
Submitted 10/05/20
Good experience
Gladys B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Thank you for taking care of my mother
John G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Koszer has been my rare condition for the last 5 yrs. He and his staff have always delivered the most professional comprehensive care.
Lenore H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Mathew took her time and listened to what I had to say. First Dr in 10 years who agreed with me with some issues I have been having.