Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

eRiver Neurology of NY, LLC

Adult & Pediatric Neurology Specialists located in Poughkeepsie, Fishkill, Hudson, and Rhinebeck, NY

99 total reviews

eRiver Neurology of NY, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about eRiver Neurology of NY, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea H.
Submitted 10/19/21
I’ve been a patient there for almost 4 years and his office staff for the most part is pleasant. I just think it’s a little unprofessional to take personal calls while theres people in waiting room.Very officiant but you call in for anything like meds they’re policy on things change ..it’s very aggravating. I see Dr Kozer and he’s very professional and for my condition under control and it’s worked. His NP is very nice as well .
James M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Kosa Is very easy man to deal with if you don’t understand what he is saying he will explain it in your terms
Richard B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very helpful
Alex B.
Submitted 10/14/21
My examination was very thorough and the doctor was kind and courteous
Carla S.
Submitted 10/14/21
N/A
Edward M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great visit
Lisa L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great
Patrick M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Good and informative call, slight technical difficulties
Matthew O.
Submitted 10/07/21
Selma R.
Submitted 10/06/21
I've
Brian C.
Submitted 10/03/21
The Dr. was amazing. Made me feel relaxed and hopeful. Looking forward to my next visit.
Pamela F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Overall experience was good. I was not told to bring a pair of shorts.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Friendly,helpful and easy to talk to Dr.
Megan O.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
Bruce S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr was very personable. Very nice. I enjoyed the test with him. Just a good person. The test itself was a little “shocking” lol. But that has nothing to do with the Dr. he was great!
Cleopatra C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Everything was done very professional. And nice to see a doctor in person.
Sandra K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Koszer & staff very efficient & helpful.
Angela P.
Submitted 09/21/21
I went to the office in terrible pain today. He listened to what I had to say ,he made some suggestions to help me. He is a nice man and a good Dr.
William S.
Submitted 09/19/21
I always find Dr. Koszer very easy to talk with. He is very attentive regarding my concerns and never makes me feel rushed.
Mary Ellen A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great dr