Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.6/5

eRiver Neurology of NY, LLC

Adult & Pediatric Neurology Specialists located in Poughkeepsie, Fishkill, Hudson, and Rhinebeck, NY

52 total reviews

eRiver Neurology of NY, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about eRiver Neurology of NY, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Mathew listens and offers great treatment options and ideas. I have appreciated her assistance with my neck and head pain.
Hilary L.
Submitted 07/19/21
Thank you very much!
Sebastian B.
Submitted 07/15/21
My son likes a lot Dr Castaneda. He is a very good doctor but also a a very good friend. Helps my son a lot.
Rachael D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Mathew is very kind, very intelligent and very thorough! I have been to many neurologists in the past, and I couldn’t use any of these qualities to describe any of them! I would highly recommend Dr. Mathew to anyone who is looking for a neurologist to try!
Heidi I.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Shapiro and Dr Koszer were great. The office manager, Kathy was awesome!
Gina R.
Submitted 07/12/21
I’ve been a patient at E River for many years , always the best care is given , by Doctor, nurses , front desk and all of the office staff . Thank you all
Harold H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Thorough knowledgeable!
Marra N.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Mathew Was very professional she makes me feel comfortable and could trust her. Good listener.
Harry T.
Submitted 07/06/21
EXCELLENT as always
Margaret A.
Submitted 07/04/21
It was my first visit with a new doctor. I liked him and thought the visit went well.
Melvin S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Professional, courteous, informative, patient, supportive.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Koszer is always friendly and patient with Lizzy. He takes time to answer my questions.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent!
Juliana M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Professionalism & competence. Thank you Dr. Mathew and team.
Mary Ann E.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr was very kind .
John D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Importantly, I felt I was given the time I needed with Dr. Koszer to fully understand my health issue and to have all my questions answered. Dr. Koszer seems a naturally personable man and did not rush me at all. In addition, he explained my health concern in terms I can understand without speaking down to me. I highly recommend Dr. Koszer and it is good to have a local capable and experienced neurologist I can consult.
Michael L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Good
Nala B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Arrived on time 5-10 I was called nice to have in patient visits again.
Tina P.
Submitted 06/16/21
It is very comforting to have ejector with a sense of humor.
Bridget S.
Submitted 06/16/21
From the reception to the nurse and DrKoszer very nice people and service.